Players – Boys

FALL 2019

Name: Callum Rendle

Email: crendle@me.com

UTR: 11.66

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: 28

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Alex Hyman

Email: alex.hyman0307@gmail.com

UTR: 11.72

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.4

SAT: 1060

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Matthew Crofts

Email: matthew.crofts1@btinternet.com

UTR: 10.52

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: 1390

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Rikardas Dromantas

Email: DROMRI@millfieldschool.com

UTR: 10.58

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.8

SAT: 1110 Ratking.

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Gianluca Perusini

Email: PERUGI@millfieldschool.com

UTR: 7.67

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.6

SAT: 1230

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Ethan Miller

Email: ethanjamesmiller@gmail.com

UTR: 11.05

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.8

SAT: -

ACT: 29

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Noah Cutting

Email: ncutting@culford.co.uk

UTR: 11.30

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Luke Laws

Email: lukelaws01@hotmail.com

UTR: 11.62

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.8

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Charlie Sanzo

Email: charliesanzo@gmail.com

UTR: 9.21

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Dominic Spicer

Email: domspicer1@btinternet.com

UTR: 11.45

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: 1050

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Daniel Garcia

Email: dangarcol@yahoo.co.uk

UTR: 10.72

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Nic Goslar

Email: nic@goslar.co.uk

UTR: 10.40

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Joshua Richardson

Email: richardsonjoshua12@gmail.com

UTR: 8.4

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.8

SAT: -

ACT: 25 (Retaking)

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Alexander Parker

Email: alexanderparker1999@hotmail.co.uk

UTR: 13.01

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.6

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Luke Simkiss

Email: Luke.simkiss@btinternet.com

UTR: 12.93

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Yigit Oflaz

Email: yigitoflaz@hotmail.com

UTR: 10.60

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.4

SAT: 1090

ACT: -

Video:

SPRING 2019

Name: Thomas Brennan

Email: thomasbrennan03@gmail.com

UTR: 12.0

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Alex Maggs

Email: alex_maggs@hotmail.co.uk

UTR: 12.28

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Patrick Young

Email: patrick_young01@outlook.com

UTR: 11.28

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Ryan Golesworthy

Email: R.GOLESWORTHY@HOTMAIL.CO.UK

UTR: 11.76

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Charlie Penman

Email: hrpenman1@gmail.com

UTR: 11.53

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Arthur Fery

Email: arthurfery@hotmail.co.uk

UTR: 12.44

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Josh Davis-Lye

Email: joshuadavislye@gmail.com

UTR: 7.57

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.6

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Toby Samuel

Email: rich-sarah@outlook.com

UTR: 12.64

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Alex Heaps

Email: alex.s.heaps@btinternet.com

UTR: 10.38

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: 30

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Harry Thursfield

Email: harrietlouisashoes@gmail.com

UTR: 11.98

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Sam Bossem

Email: bossemtennis@icloud.com

UTR: 12.14

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019-Cowley Junior college

Name: Alex Hagon

Email: Alexhagon98@yahoo.com

UTR: 12.03

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Kyle Stocker

Email: alanstocker7@hotmail.com

UTR: 11.75

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

Name: Taylor Papworth

Email: taylorpapworth@btinternet.com

UTR: 10.85

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.6

SAT: -

ACT: 21 (Retaking)

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Ivor Mandic

Email: ivortennis1@icloud.com

UTR: 11.07

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video: