Players – Boys

FALL 2019

Name: Matthew Crofts

Email: matthew.crofts1@btinternet.com

UTR: 10.63

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: 1390

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Rikardas Dromantas

Email: DROMRI@millfieldschool.com

UTR: 10.62

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.8

SAT: 1210 retaking.

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Gianluca Perusini

Email: PERUGI@millfieldschool.com

UTR: 7.67

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.6

SAT: 1300

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Ethan Miller

Email: ethanjamesmiller@gmail.com

UTR: 10.76 (11.05)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.8

SAT: -

ACT: 29

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Noah Cutting

Email: ncutting@culford.co.uk

UTR: 11.15 (11.30)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Charlie Sanzo

Email: charliesanzo@gmail.com

UTR: 9.21

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Daniel Garcia

Email: dangarcol@yahoo.co.uk

UTR: 10.97

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.8

SAT: -

ACT: 23

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Nic Goslar

Email: nic@goslar.co.uk

UTR: 10.55

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: 1110

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Joshua Richardson

Email: richardsonjoshua12@gmail.com

UTR: 8.4

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.8

SAT: -

ACT: 29

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Yigit Oflaz

Email: yigitoflaz@hotmail.com

UTR: 10.60

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.4

SAT: 1250

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Alex Maggs

Email: alex_maggs@hotmail.co.uk

UTR: 12.28 (12.79 high July 2018)

ITF Ranking: 515

GPA: 3.6

SAT: -

ACT: 25

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Patrick Young

Email: patrick_young01@outlook.com

UTR: 11.09 (11.28)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: 27

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Ryan Golesworthy

Email: R.GOLESWORTHY@HOTMAIL.CO.UK

UTR: 11.55 (11.76)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: 25

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Charlie Penman

Email: charliepenman1@gmail.com

UTR: 11.63

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: April 2019

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Arthur Fery

Email: arthurfery@hotmail.co.uk

UTR: 12.52

ITF Ranking: 628

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Josh Davis-Lye

Email: joshuadavislye@gmail.com

UTR: 7.9

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.6

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Toby Samuel

Email: rich-sarah@outlook.com

UTR: 12.64

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Alex Heaps

Email: alex.s.heaps@btinternet.com

UTR: 10.48

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: 30

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Sam Bossem

Email: bossemtennis@icloud.com

UTR: 12.14

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019-Cowley Junior college

Name: Alex Hagon

Email: Alexhagon98@yahoo.com

UTR: 12.03

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Kyle Stocker

Email: kylestocker101@gmail.com

UTR: 11.75

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Taylor Papworth

Email: taylorpapworth@btinternet.com

UTR: 10.85 (11.10)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.6

SAT: -

ACT: 21 (Retaking)

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Ivor Mandic

Email: ivortennis1@icloud.com

UTR: 11.07 (11.21 highest)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.2

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Matthew Snowden

Email: mattysnowden01@gmail.com

UTR: 9.25

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: -

ACT: 23

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Matthew Saunders

Email: ndsaunders07@gmail.com

UTR: 9.25

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: 20

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Harrison Brown

Email: annemarie.brown76@gmail.com

UTR: 10.91 (11.2)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Alex Zuckerman

Email: alex.zuckerman@hotmail.co.uk

UTR: 11.69

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Brennan Connelly

Email: brennan.connelly024@gmail.com

UTR: 9.6

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: Dec 2018

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Harry James Ellesmere

Email: h.ellesmere@gmail.com

UTR: 11.57

ITF Ranking: 2235

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: Dec 2018

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: William Roberts

Email: willroberts223344@gmail.com

UTR: 10.66

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: 1070

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Russell Henderson

Email: russellhenderson17@gmail.com

UTR: 12.78 (13.10 high)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Daniel Bird

Email: daniel.bird.t16@gmail.com

UTR: 11.65 (11.8)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: 24

Video:

FALL 2019 (Juco transfer-Harford)

Name: Thomas Norwood

Email: tomnorwood99@gmail.com

UTR: 11.33

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Frederick James Stone

Email: freddies@aesaprepinternational.com

UTR: 10.25

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: 920

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Matthew Telford

Email: Matty.telford@yahoo.com

UTR: 10.67

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Josh Bottrell

Email: jfbottrell@gmail.com

UTR: 7.62

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

SPRING 2020-Transfer from ASA Juco

Name: Toby Huffer

Email: toby.huffer@hotmail.com

UTR: 12.16

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.06

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Bailey McAtee

Email: brmcatee@icloud.com

UTR: 8.64

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Peter Alam

Email: docftalam@aol.com

UTR: 12.01

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Alex Solonenko

Email: Solonenko12345@outlook.com

UTR: 11.20 (12.10)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2019

Name: Harry Peter Ketteringham

Email: Hazzaketts@icloud.com

UTR: 9.68

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: Dec 2018

ACT: -

Video: