Players – Boys

FALL 2021

Name: William Farnfield

Email: rmfarnfield1974@yahoo.com

UTR: 9.7

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Harper Mills

Email: barniemills@gmail.com

UTR: 10.54

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: 1320

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Mark Miscevic

Email: radavojnovic@hotmail.com

UTR: 10.75

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Zachary Cox

Email: Mark_Cox@cargill.com

UTR: 10.4

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.6

SAT: 1280

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Joel Pierleoni

Email: mapierleoni@hotmail.co.uk

UTR: 11.92

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: 1210

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Mattias Southcombe

Email: lotten.southcombe@rmi.co

UTR: 12.06

ITF Ranking: 470

GPA: 3.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Ben Hart

Email: Fiona.dave.ben@gmail.com

UTR: 9.57

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.6

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020 Juco Transfer

Name: Finlay Rowan

Email: finlayrrowan@hotmail.co.uk

UTR: 10.04

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.7

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

SPRING 2021

Name: Sam Nicholson

Email: heather@onegreenbottle.com

UTR: 12.15

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 2.6

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Matthew Earle

Email: richjearle@gmail.com

UTR: 10.87

ITF Ranking: 1453

GPA: 3.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

SPRING 2021

Name: Joshua Schaefer

Email: joshua@toho.de

UTR: 10.05

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.8

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Miles Ray

Email: sam@samray.demon.co.uk

UTR: 8.88

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Luke Watson

Email: kfw123@gmail.com

UTR: 9.80

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.2

SAT: -

ACT: 22

Video:

 

FALL 2022

Name: Sebastian McDonnell – Palomares

Email: mcpseb@gmail.com

UTR: 9.46

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 2.8

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2022

Name: Ollie Tarvet

Email: Garry.Tarvet@cpplc.com

UTR: 11.81

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021/SPRING 2022

Name: Harry Rock

Email: nandsrock@btopenworld.com

UTR: -

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Archie Turner

Email: info@tennissmart.net

UTR: 10.15

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: 22

Video: