Players – Girls

FALL 2020

Name: Emma Charlton

Email: charltong1@sky.com

UTR: 7.13

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 3.2

SAT: -

ACT: 23

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Megan Davies

Email: H.Davies@dinasbran.co.uk

UTR: 9.28

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Annali Olivelle

Email: jolivelle@gmail.com

UTR: 10.40

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Danielle Hack

Email: kim@71degrees.com

UTR: 9.97

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: 25

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Charlotte Russell

Email: prtennis1@hotmail.com

UTR: 10.06

ITF Ranking: 520

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Grace Nicol

Email: anicol1@btinternet.com

UTR: 6.17

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: 32

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Saffron Dowse

Email: familydowse@gmail.com

UTR: 8.78 (9.18 high)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: 25

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Nyah Kauders

Email: johnboothby795@gmail.com

UTR: 9.12

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: 23

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Tyra Whyte

Email: info@tennissmart.net

UTR: 8.53

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Lorelei Sanderson

Email: erikatennis1@aol.com

UTR: 8.39

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Naomi Ingaru

Email: ingarunaomi@aol.co.uk

UTR: 6.70

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Ananya Chezhian

Email: tchezh@aol.com

UTR: 7.67

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: 1270

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Annabel Davis

Email: katiedavis88@btinternet.com

UTR: 9.39 (9.94 high before exams)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

SPRING 2020-Tyler juco

Name: Summer Yardley

Email: summer-yardley@hotmail.co.uk

UTR: 9.44 (10.9)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Charlotte Imbert

Email: didierimbert@hotmail.com

UTR: 9.07

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: 1480

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Tamara Malazonia

Email: Tamaramalazonia@hotmail.com

UTR: 9.81 (10.31)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: -

ACT: 24

Video:

FALL 2021

Name: Sally Pethybridge

Email: s.pethybridge@googlemail.com

UTR: 9.33 (10.10)

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: -

SAT: -

ACT: -

Video:

FALL 2020

Name: Varya Zlotnik

Email: zlotnik.vm@mail.ru

UTR: 9.38

ITF Ranking: -

GPA: 4.0

SAT: 1220

ACT: -

Video: